Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Alice Hauschka's picture

Alice Hauschka

Assistant Head of School
Joined TLS: 1991
aliceh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 141
Amanda Haecker's picture

Amanda Haecker

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2015
amandah@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 132
Asha Jackson's picture

Asha Jackson

Extended Day Teacher
Joined TLS: 2017
ashaj@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Becky Dolan's picture

Becky Dolan

Director of Development and Community Relations
Joined TLS: 2014
beckyd@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 106
Brooke Hall's picture

Brooke Hall

P.E./Outdoor Education Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
brookeh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Cindy Sorensen's picture

Cindy Sorensen

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2012
cindys@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 127
Cindy Weber's picture

Cindy Weber

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
cindyw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 122
Colleen Wes's picture

Colleen Wes

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2002
colleenw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 123
Greta Huntley's picture

Greta Huntley

School Counselor
Joined TLS: 2014
gretah@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 107
Darlene Wang's picture

Darlene Wang

Extended Day Teacher
Joined TLS: 2016
darlenew@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Heidi Weathers's picture

Heidi Weathers

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
heidiw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 126
Jackie Latif's picture

Jackie Latif

Teacher
Joined TLS: 1997
jackiel@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 121
Jasmin Pelayo's picture

Jasmin Pelayo

Spanish Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
jasminp@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 135
Jo Smith's picture

Jo Smith

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2016
jos@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Jodi Scharlock's picture

Jodi Scharlock

Director of Finance
Joined TLS: 2015
jodis@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 103
Johanna Liberto's picture

Johanna Liberto

Music Teacher
Joined TLS: 2015
johannal@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Joyce Kidd-Miller's picture

Joyce Kidd-Miller

Teacher
Joined TLS: 1986
joycekm@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 120
Jules Hetland's picture

Jules Hetland

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2012
julesh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 126
Julie Brumley's picture

Julie Brumley

Literacy & Learning Specialist
Joined TLS: 2012
julieb@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 105
Kary Kublin's picture

Kary Kublin

Director of Learning & Support
Joined TLS: 2017
karyk@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 107
Katie Warden's picture

Katie Warden

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2012
katiew@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 130
Keiko Stafford's picture

Keiko Stafford

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2017
keikos@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Ken Wojciechowski's picture

Ken Wojciechowski

Director of Facilities
Joined TLS: 1993
kenw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 114
Kristin Hornell's picture

Kristin Hornell

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
kristinh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 124
Laurel Bauer's picture

Laurel Bauer

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2017
laurelb@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Maria Dogero's picture

Maria Dogero

Creative Movement and Music Teacher
Joined TLS: 2015
mariad@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Mem Weights's picture

Mem Weights

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
memw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 123
Michael Asbridge's picture

Michael Asbridge

Technology Manager
Joined TLS: 2016
michaela@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 134
Michele Mendrick's picture

Michele Mendrick

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
michelem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 129
Mike Murphy's picture

Mike Murphy

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2005
mikem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Molly Kernan's picture

Molly Kernan

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2016
mollyk@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708 ext. 132
Nancy Levine's picture

Nancy Levine

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2013
nancyl@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 113
Nancy Palmer's picture

Nancy Palmer

Librarian
Joined TLS: 1984
nancyp@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 116
Nico Chua's picture

Nico Chua

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2014
nicoc@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 124
Nicole Matthews's picture

Nicole Matthews

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2013
nicolem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 130
Peter Berner-Hays's picture

Peter Berner-Hays

Head of School
Joined TLS: 2010
peterbh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 110
Regan Wensnahan's picture

Regan Wensnahan

Director of Enrollment Management
Joined TLS: 2017
reganw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 102
Robin Fransen's picture

Robin Fransen

Director of After School Programs
Joined TLS: 2016
robinf@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 119
Sally Vongsathorn's picture

Sally Vongsathorn

Art Teacher
Joined TLS: 2003
sallyv@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 131
Steve Goldenberg's picture

Steve Goldenberg

Teacher
Joined TLS: 1982
steveg@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 128
Tammy Crook's picture

Tammy Crook

Student Services Coordinator
Joined TLS: 2015
tammyc@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 108
Tiana Johnson's picture

Tiana Johnson

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Joined TLS: 2003
tianaj@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 101