Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Alice Hauschka's picture

Alice Hauschka

Assistant Head of School
Joined TLS: 1991
aliceh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 141
Alison Bower's picture

Alison Bower

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2018
alisonb@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 130
Amanda Haecker's picture

Amanda Haecker

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2015
amandah@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 128
Amy Conley's picture

Amy Conley

Learning Specialist
Joined TLS: 2018
amyc@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 105
Asha Jackson's picture

Asha Jackson

Student Services and Enrollment Support
Joined TLS: 2018
ashaj@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 108
Becky Dolan's picture

Becky Dolan

Director of Development and Community Relations
Joined TLS: 2014
beckyd@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 106
Cindy Sorensen's picture

Cindy Sorensen

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2012
cindys@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 130
Cindy Weber's picture

Cindy Weber

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
cindyw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 122
Colleen Wes's picture

Colleen Wes

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2002
colleenw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 123
Darlene Wang's picture

Darlene Wang

Teaching Assistant/Extended Day
Joined TLS: 2016
darlenew@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Domenique Goncalves's picture

Domenique Goncalves

Extended Day Teacher
Joined TLS: 2017
domeniqueg@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Heidi Ruff's picture

Heidi Ruff

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2018
heidir@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext 128
Heidi Weathers's picture

Heidi Weathers

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
heidiw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 126
Jackie Latif's picture

Jackie Latif

Teacher
Joined TLS: 1997
jackiel@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 121
Jasmin Pelayo's picture

Jasmin Pelayo

Spanish Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
jasminp@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 135
Jessie Ryan's picture

Jessie Ryan

Environmental Education Teacher
Joined TLS: 2018
jessier@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 133
Jo Smith's picture

Jo Smith

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2016
jos@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Jodi Scharlock's picture

Jodi Scharlock

Director of Finance
Joined TLS: 2015
jodis@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 103
Jose Vazquez's picture

Jose Vazquez

Director of After School Programs
Joined TLS: 2018
josev@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 119 or 425-229-3801
Jules Hetland's picture

Jules Hetland

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2012
julesh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 126
Julie Irvine's picture

Julie Irvine

School Counselor
Joined TLS: 2018
juliei@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 105
Kary Kublin's picture

Kary Kublin

Director of Learning & Support
Joined TLS: 2017
karyk@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 107
Katie Warden's picture

Katie Warden

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2012
katiew@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 130
Keiko Stafford's picture

Keiko Stafford

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2017
keikos@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 123
Ken Wojciechowski's picture

Ken Wojciechowski

Director of Facilities
Joined TLS: 1993
kenw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 114
Kristin Hornell's picture

Kristin Hornell

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2014
kristinh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 124
Lizzy Wang's picture

Lizzy Wang

Extended Day Teacher
Joined TLS: 2017
lizzyw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Maria Dogero's picture

Maria Dogero

Creative Movement and Music Teacher
Joined TLS: 2015
mariad@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Mem Merrin's picture

Mem Merrin

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
memm@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 123
Michael Asbridge's picture

Michael Asbridge

Technology Manager
Joined TLS: 2016
michaela@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 134
Michele Mendrick's picture

Michele Mendrick

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2010
michelem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 129
Mike Murphy's picture

Mike Murphy

Teaching Assistant
Joined TLS: 2005
mikem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Nancy Levine's picture

Nancy Levine

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2013
nancyl@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 113
Nancy Palmer's picture

Nancy Palmer

Librarian
Joined TLS: 1984
nancyp@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 116
Nicole Matthews's picture

Nicole Matthews

Teacher
Joined TLS: 2013
nicolem@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 133
Peter Berner-Hays's picture

Peter Berner-Hays

Head of School
Joined TLS: 2010
peterbh@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 110
PJ Rawlings's picture

PJ Rawlings

Extended Day Teacher
Joined TLS: 2017
pjr@thelittleschool.org
425-827-8708
Rachel Kotkin's picture

Rachel Kotkin

Interim Art Teacher
Joined TLS: 2018
rachelk@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 131
Regan Wensnahan's picture

Regan Wensnahan

Director of Enrollment Management
Joined TLS: 2017
reganw@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 102
Sophia Egler's picture

Sophia Egler

Teaching Assistant/Extended Day
Joined TLS: 2018
sophiae@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 121
Steve Goldenberg's picture

Steve Goldenberg

Teacher
Joined TLS: 1982
steveg@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 121
Tammy Crook's picture

Tammy Crook

Student Services and Development Support
Joined TLS: 2015
tammyc@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 108
Tiana Johnson's picture

Tiana Johnson

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Joined TLS: 2003
tianaj@thelittleschool.org
425-827-4609 ext. 101