Skip to main content

You are here

All School

Event Type Color: 
 

Meadows +K Sing

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 05 2020 except Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019, Fri Nov 15 2019, Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 13 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Fri Mar 06 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Fri May 22 2020, Fri May 29 2020.
Friday, September 13, 2019 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, September 20, 2019 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, September 27, 2019 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, October 4, 2019 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, October 18, 2019 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, April 17, 2020 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, May 8, 2020 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, May 15, 2020 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Friday, June 5, 2020 -
11:15a.m. - 11:45a.m.
Event Location: 
Meadows Center Room

Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch

Event Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 (All day)

The first PGA-organized Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch is coming up soon on Thursday, November 7. This is a great opportunity to show your appreciation by preparing or purchasing food and/or helping with setup and cleanup. Here's the link to sign up: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040D4FACAB2FA02-staff. Food can be dropped off on November 7, either at morning turnaround or at the Admin Building any time before 11 a.m. For questions, contact PGA Appreciations Officer Monica Cornette at pga@thelittleschool.org.

PGA Community Coffee

Event Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -
8:30a.m. - 10a.m.
Event Location: 
Mercury's Coffee Company, 13102 NE 20th St, Bellevue

Please join us on Wednesday, October 30 for a no-host gathering of PGA at Mercury's Coffee Company near the school (13102 NE 20th St in Bellevue) from 8:30-10 a.m. We have reserved a table in the back, and there is plentiful parking, so come join us after drop off for any part of the morning that works for you. This is a great opportunity to connect with fellow TLS parents/guardians, make some new friendships and enjoy great coffee and pastries. We hope to see you there!

Coffee with Julie (Cindy W, Miss Jackie & Mem's classes)

Event Type: 
Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 -
9a.m. - 9:45a.m.
Event Location: 
Meadows Staff Lounge

Join Julie, Becky and friends for a cup of coffee or tea and some tasty treats, as well as some fun, engaging conversation about school life, fundraising, construction and so much more. Coffees will take place throughout the month of October in the Meadows Staff Lounge, with times scheduled to accommodate the class start time of the group. Look for an email invitation as the date of your child’s class coffee gets closer.

Coffee with Julie (Kristin & Mandy's classes)

Event Type: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 -
9a.m. - 9:45a.m.
Event Location: 
Meadows Staff Lounge

Join Julie, Becky and friends for a cup of coffee or tea and some tasty treats, as well as some fun, engaging conversation about school life, fundraising, construction and so much more. Coffees will take place throughout the month of October in the Meadows Staff Lounge, with times scheduled to accommodate the class start time of the group. Look for an email invitation as the date of your child’s class coffee gets closer.

PGA Night Out

Event Type: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 -
7p.m. - 9p.m.
Event Location: 
Bellevue Brewing Company
Save the date for the first-ever PGA Night Out. Parents/Guardians are invited to get together at the Bellevue Brewing Company on Saturday, September 28 from 7-9 p.m. for a fun, adult-only night out. More info on this community building event will be coming your way in next week's Happenings, so stay tuned.

Pages