Skip to main content

You are here

Meadows Sing

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Fri May 12 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017.
Friday, March 17, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, March 24, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, March 31, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, April 21, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, April 28, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 19, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, June 9, 2017
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
ConfRoom_Meadows Center Room