Skip to main content

You are here

Woods Sing

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 except Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 04 2018, Fri May 18 2018, Fri May 25 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, March 9, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, April 6, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, April 27, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Friday, June 8, 2018
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
ConfRoom_Woods Courtyard